Reviews

"Pleasure to work with"

Your crew was here today and did a great job! We are very pleased with the window cleaning. In addition your crew was a pleasure to have here. Both are real gentlemen. Our dealings with everyone at your company has been PERFECT. From our first call to job finish you All are a pleasure to work with

Thanks. Peter Holden.

"I'm a customer for life!"

Coastline Window cleaning's staff is one of the most trustworthy, honest, dependable that I have ever dealt with. We had an issue on a prior job, which not only did Lisa, the office manager take care of but they sincerely made efforts to keep me as a customer by doing a little extra on the next visit. This is a company that sincerely values its customers. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. I'm a customer for life!


Sal Fabozzi
Ft Myers 

"We have been using them for 15 years"

We have been using them for at least 15 years. We have used them for both of our homes. They power wash our roof, lanai, driveway, windows inside and out.

We like the quality of their work. Any time if we have a problem they always come out the next day to fix that. They have good prices.

Gary Belford
Fort Myers, FL

"Excellent from Start To Finish"

Washed whole house including roof and did the windows inside and out

Excellent from start to finish.  They were prompt, cleaned up after themselves and made sure I was happy before they left.  They even helped fix a blind where the cord had come off track.

Terry Jo Gile
North Fort Myers, FL

"Pleasant and Knowledgable"

Washed windows inside and out. 

The window cleaner was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Took the extra time to remove some hard water stains from our 1/2-round over the front door.

Kellie Harris - Ft Myers

"No Nonsense Company"

Brian showed up when scheduled went right to work and I was very pleased at the results - the windows look 100% better than I could have done including the screens.  They are a no nonsense Company and their employees are professional and friendly from the customer service on the phone to the workers.  I trust them to do a great job and would and will hire them again.

Judy Strunk - Fort Myers Fl. 

"Amazing job!" Pressure washing Fort Myers 239-481-0083

1/27/14

Thank you so much. Your guys did a amazing job I'm so glad I called you, they were extremely professional
nice as could be, and did a fantastic job in this weather!

We had another guy who we had called to come over after my husband asked for his insurance we never saw him again.


Thank you again


Linda

"Pool is pristine as ever" Coastline Window Cleaning 239-481-0083

12/13/13

Lisa,

I just wanted to thank you for the work done on my house on the 12th. The roof and lanai look great and the pool is as pristine as ever. Thank you so much for the quality work and care for my home. Please thank the work crew for their efforts as well. It is greatly appreciated. I have passed along your name to several of my colleagues at FGCU so I hope you can get some additional business.

Have a nice holiday.

Mike Rollo

Excellent Job!! window cleaning Fort Myers - 239-481-0083 Call Coastline

2/13/13

I want to let you know that the two young men who came to our home this morning did an excellent job cleaning our windows. They were very polite and friendly but went right to their work and as a result our windows and home look terrific.

Thanks for sending Cody and his brother. I would highly recommend them, and would tell you that in our opinion wherever you send them you will be assured of a job well done.

Sincerely,

Susan and Rick Sokolik

Fort Myers, Florida

What a Relief - Coastline Window Cleaning 239-481-0083

Dear Jason and Lisa,

It is with great gratitude that I submit this letter to you. My house was pressure washed on March 19, 2013 by two very mature and respectable workers. Both Mike and Noel did an outstanding job. They were personable, hard working, friendly and professional.

On March 20, 2013, I was greeted by Cody and Phil who were the window washer crew. Again, I found the same kind mannerisms, respectful attitude, hard working ethic, friendly and professional demeanors.

Each one of these workers are to be complimented for a job well done. Complemented for their eagerness to do a good job, then confer with me that all was what I had expected. Your two crews were on time, did their work in a very timely manner, cleaned up and went on their way.
    
As a homeowner, I can't tell you what a relief it is to be treated with such respect from a company which starts at the Owner Level to Lisa then to the workers who exhibit guaranteed satisfaction .

Thank you Coast Line Window Cleaning,
Donna Ferres
Fort Myers, FL

Roof Cleaning Fort Myers "Pleased and Impressed" Coastline Window Cleaning 239-481-0083

Hi Lisa -- Just a short follow-up note to our phone conversation of a few minutes ago relative to the pressure washing and roof cleaning services provided by your company yesterday (4/2). As I mentioned, I was thoroughly pleased, and impressed, with the timeliness, attention to detail, lack of mess and end result of the services provide by Coastline yesterday. Most of all, I was impressed by the caliber, knowledge, work ethic and personalities of your two workers - Noel and Austin. They knew exactly what to do, how to do it and got the job done - leaving our home in a much cleaner state after their departure.

They cleaned our roof utilizing your new spray procedure vs. the older technique which involved the tile scrubbing machine. I was a bit skeptical that just "spraying" a solution on a dirty roof would clean it anywhere near as well as really scrubbing it. Needless to say, I was very surprised at how quickly and completely the spray solution worked to clean our roof. I also know that it had to be significantly less traumatic to our roof tiles and mortar -- not to mention that it was nowhere near as messy as the old scrubbing method.

In closing, I was very satisfied with the work and personnel provided by Coastline and would definitely recommend your company to my friends and neighbors. Regards, Tom.

Thomas E. R

Terrific Worker and Fabulous job!!!

1/25/13

I just wanted to tell you how delighted I was with Ryan, the window cleaner you sent out to clean my windows yesterday.

He did a fabulous job and I couldn't have been more pleased. After 4 hours (I have a 2 story house) he was still working and I had to leave so he told me he would lock up and run through the garage so the house would be secure when I was gone.

He not only cleaned the windows and screens but the sills and window tops.

Thank you for sending such a terrific worker. He certainly represents Coastline Window Cleaning well.

L. Stein - Fort Myers

Wonderful Job! Coastline 239-481-0083

1/25/13

I used your service for the first time this past week. Corey and Phil were very neat, courteous and professional. They did a wonderful job. I will be recommending your company to all my friends and using you again!

H Berg - Fort Myers

Fort Myers Window Cleaner - Coastline 239-481-0083

1/25/2013

Just a short note to thank Ryan for the great job ... he was very professional and was over a beyond what I had expected.

About four months ago two young men also did a great job and even took the time to fix a light that was ready to fall off my ceiling.

Your crew shows what hard work can look like from the inside out.

Thank you again.
Diane S - Fort Myers

Fort Myers Window Cleaning - "We could not be more pleased" 

3/16/12

I just had to take a moment to thank your company for the outstanding job they did power washing my home, lanai, pool deck, driveway and walkway today. I especially want to thank Brian for an outstanding job. He was knowledgeable, polite and gave us some tips on beaching techniques, etc. Please put Brian on your records as our preferred technician. You can surely count on us as return customers in the future and will be sure to spread the word here in Deltura to other residents. You can also use my name as a reference if needed, as we could not be more pleased with your service. I also appreciated your quick response to my concerns and for accommodating our schedule restrictions.

THANKS AGAIN TO ALL!

Martie & Kevin Shea / Fort Myers Florida

Fort Myers Pressure Cleaning -"It Sparkles like a new penny!"

Jason,

When an organization fulfills the promised expectations as described in their marketing, the organization should be commended.

I wanted to take the time to thank you and your staff for the professionalism and the quality service performance of pressure washing my home. It sparkles like a new penny!

You have me as a customer.


                                                                                                  Linda Frost - Fort Myers Florida

Fort Myers Roof Cleaning "My old roof looks like new"

12/21/2011

Coastline cleaned my roof so well that my 12 year old roof looks like new! I have tried 5 other companies over the years none have even come close to the service and results. 

I highly recommend this company.

                                                                             Caryl Serbin - The Harborage Fort Myers Florida

Ft Myers Window Washing - "Nice Customer Service"

12/7/2011

Lisa, all three employees on our projects did a fantastic job. Frankly, we think they did the best work that we've ever had on these issues. You might also want to know that they were very professional in appearance and demeanor...nice customer service.

                                                                                              Pamela Noland - Ft Myers Florida

Fort Myers Window Cleaning  - "Very Pleased"

I highly recommend Coastline Window Cleaning.  They have done countless models for us and many of our homeowners' homes as well.  We are very pleased and know we can count on their timeliness and cleanliness.  Coastline has always been extremely careful and never caused any damage.

Kerri Jenkins
Harbourside Custom Homes Fort Myers, Fl

Pressure Cleaning Fort Myers - "It looks like a new house" 239-481-0083

My home on Tidewater Island in South Fort Myers had not been pressure washed in a few years and had built up an abundant amount of green mildew and dirt which was making it unsightly.

A neighbor recommended Coastline and they were one of three estimates I received. Lisa came to my home, listened to my concerns, and gave me a competitive estimate. I valued what she told me about her company especially their emphasis on insurance, guarantee and overall professionalism.

I was extremely pleased with the work of Noel and Nick. They arrived on time, walked around my home as I mentioned what was important to me and then explained to me what they would be doing.

It sounds like a cliche, but when they asked me how the walls of the house, roof, soffit, pool cage and coping around the pool looked, I said, "It looks like a new house." I could not have been more pleased.

Russ Kestler - Fort Myers Florida

Cleaning Fort Myers - "thank you for your outstanding customer Service"

August 10, 2011

Jason Evers and Staff
Coastline Window Cleaning
12581 Metro Parkway #5
Fort Myers, Florida 33966

Dear Jason and your terrific staff,

On behalf of the Girl Scouts of Gulfcoast Florida, and the over 10,000 girls who benefit from the Girl Scout Leadership Experience, I want to thank you for your outstanding customer Service, quality workmanship, and general “gift in kind” to our council.

I was so excited to learn that you, your daughter Loren and wife Kelly are so dedicated to the Girl Scout movement. At Girl Scouts of Gulfcoast Florida, a girl belongs to a sisterhood of friends, dedicated to fun, discovery, exploration and taking action in her world. I know that Loren and her friends are learning how to be good community citizens thanks to the example you set.

Thank you for taking such good care of the Chalet at Camp Caloosa and for contributing your time, talent and treasure to our mission. Thanks to your generosity, more girls will have the benefit of joining the premier leadership organization and experiencing the fun, friendship and values of Girl Scouting.

Sincerely,

Susan R. Stewart, CEO

Fort Myers Pressure Washing - "Professional, Reliable, Personable"

August 9, 2011


Coastline Window Cleaning recently completed excellent pressure washing services at one of our large Girl Scouts of Gulfcoast Florida properties. The Coastline personnel were professional, personable, reliable, and highly responsive to our needs, and the job was very well done. I highly recommend Coastline to anyone looking for exceptional pressure washing and window cleaning services.


Jan Hyatt
Senior Manager of Fixed Assets
Girl Scouts of Gulfcoast Florida, Inc.

Roof Cleaning Fort Myers: "The Roof has never looked so good!"

4/21/11

My wife and I wanted to make you aware of the outstanding work Cody did on our roof last week. The house is 12 years old and never, since it was new, has it looked better after Cody power washed it last week. Our thanks to him and to Coastline for an excellent job.

Lou and Bill Eversmann - Fort Myers Florida

Fort Myers Window Cleaning: "Professional, reliable and gets the job done well!"

It's a pleasure to do business with a company that is professional, reliable and gets the job done well.  Your company being properly insured is also an important plus.  We've used you twice for washing our windows with exceptional results both times.  We'll see you again and we plan on having your team also do the pressure cleaning. Thanks again.

Bill and Toni Huther
Gulf Harbour

Pressure Cleaning Fort Myers "The house shines like it was just painted!"

Jason,

Thank you for doing a great job on our home. The house shines like it was just painted; the pool cage glistens and the windows are invisible. Your staff did a wonderful job and were very pleasant. Please feel free to let folks know that we found the prices more than fair and the quality of the work beyond our expectation.

GARY L EIDSON REALTOR, GRI Fort Myers Florida

"My house never looked so good" - Fort Myers Beach Pressure Cleaning

I got home last night to a house that never looked so good. Your technician Jody did a great job of pressure washing my house, walkways and shed. 

It looks like that new pressure washer I bought will be sitting in my

shed for a while. No reason for me to spend a whole weekend pressure washing the house when your men can do it in a few hours, do a better job and at a great price. 

Thanks again. I'm sure you'll be back again in the fall. 

Jay Messina - Fort Myers Beach Florida.

Fort Myers Pressure Cleaning - "Tireless workers, we are extremely pleased"


12/21/2009

We want you to know that we are extremely pleased with the quality and performance of your crew that did our pressure cleaning here in Berkshire Lakes.

As we told Jason at the time of his quotation, we wanted value for our investment, more so than the lowest price. And that is exactly what we received.

Your two employees, Terell on the first day and his foreman on the second day, were tireless workers and great ambassadors for your company.

We stand ready to recommend your company for exceptional service and a great value.

Merry Christmas,

John and Pat Ohnesorge

Coastline at the top

I have used Coastline both personally and professionally for our window cleaning, roof pressure cleaning, and job site clean up. I own a swimming pool service, renovation and new construction company. I have found that bringing in a professional company like Coastline to clean the driveway, patio, screens, houses and windows at the completion of my jobs has left me with many happy customers in Fort Myers and Naples. Jason Evers and Coastline have helped keep us at the top in our industry.

Joe Mitchell / Pool Pros Fort Myers

Excellent Work!

Coastline Window Cleaning does excellent work. I had them out to my Fort Myers home and I was very pleased with the results. I would absolutely refer them to anyone needing window cleaning or roof cleaning done.

Glenn A. / Cape Coral

Window Cleaning Naples – “ I love the view”

Jason,

Thank you so much for the great job! Noel was a pleasure and did a terrific job! Thank you for talking me into cleaning the interior windows as well, it made all the difference and I love the view.

Please feel free to use me as a reference.

Kim Knolls – Naples Fl

I would highly recommend them.

Had Coastline come out and give proposal for pressure washing and cleaning my roof and soffits at my home in Fort Myers. Very professional, fair price, and the work they did was exactly as promised. Highly recommend them for Window cleaning too.

Sam B. / Ft Myers

Keep up the good work guys.

We had Coastline window cleaning out to my Fort Myers home to pressure wash our pool deck and screen. We had such a great experience with the crew, that I had that come back to clean our windows and pressure wash our roof. When it comes to window cleaning and pressure washing in the Fort Myers and Naples area I will not go anywhere else.

Keep up the good work guys!

Chris R. / Fort Myers

The best window cleaning and pressure cleaning company in Naples, Fort Myers, Sanibel and Captiva.

The best window cleaning and pressure cleaning company in Naples, Fort Myers, Sanibel and Captiva. I have recommended Coastline to clients of mine to pressure clean and do window cleaning in all of those cities. There customer service is top notch. I have had nothing but good reviews from my clients. The reason I have recommended Coastline to my clients is that I have been using them at my home for over 12 years and have always had great service. For pressure cleaning, roof pressure cleaning and window cleaning, Coastline is the company to call.

Ron R. / Fort Myers

Want a free online bid now? Online Quote

Schedule an appointment today!  Contact us or call 239-481-0083. 

Serving Fort Myers, Bonita Springs, Naples, Sanibel Island and Captiva Island, Florida.